Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
5

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
12

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
19

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Good News International - Bill Wegner
23

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Good News International - Bill Wegner

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Good News International - Bill Wegner
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Good News International - Bill Wegner

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
26

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Parish Mission

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Parish Mission

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Parish Mission

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Mission

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM