Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5

AA Meeting

6

Mass

7

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

8
9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

AA Meeting

13

Mass

14

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

15
16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

AA Meeting

20

Mass

21

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

22
23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

AA Meeting

27

Mass

28

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

29
30
 

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.