Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Advent Tea

Advent Tea

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at 6:30 then Advent Tea
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
5

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

First Friday E...

First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The day starts with the Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, the Rosary & Litany of the Blessed Virgin Mary at 9:00am. We will have the Divine Mercy Chaplet at 3:00pm. We will have the Benediction at 6:15pm, followed by Mass at 6:30pm. The Church will be open from 9:00am to 8:00pm.
7

Guadalupe Mass

Guadalupe Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
12

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
17

MADD

MADD

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: For more information 248-528-1745 or www.maddvip.org.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
19

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
24

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Midnight Mass

Midnight Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 PM - 11:59 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Light of Chris...

Light of Christ Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

NA meeting

NA meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.
26

RCIA / Journey...

RCIA / Journey of Faith

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.
31

New Year's Eve...

New Year's Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Advent Tea

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mass at 6:30 then Advent Tea

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    The day starts with the Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, the Rosary & Litany of the Blessed Virgin Mary at 9:00am. We will have the Divine Mercy Chaplet at 3:00pm. We will have the Benediction at 6:15pm, followed by Mass at 6:30pm. The Church will be open from 9:00am to 8:00pm.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Guadalupe Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • MADD

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    For more information 248-528-1745 or www.maddvip.org.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Children's Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Midnight Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 11:45 PM to 11:59 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Year's Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM