Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Way of the Cross - CANCELLED

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    NOTE: On Frist Friday, the Way of the Cross will begin at aproximately 7:30 pm

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Way of the Cross - CANCELLED

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    NOTE: On Frist Friday, the Way of the Cross will begin at aproximately 7:30 pm

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • AA Meeting - CANCELLED

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - CANCELLED

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith-cancelled

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Way of the Cross - CANCELLED

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    NOTE: On Frist Friday, the Way of the Cross will begin at aproximately 7:30 pm

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Parish Mission - CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner
    'Our Call to Holiness'

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Special Mass-CANCELLED

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    followed by special morning Mission session

  • Parish Mission - CANCELLED

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner
    'The Challenge of Jesus'

  • AA Meeting - CANCELLED

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Mission - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner
    'Our Call to Reconcile'
    Sacrament of Reconciliation available

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Mission - CANCELLED

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Good News International - Bill Wegner
    'Questions of Jesus'

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group-CANCELLED

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Mary Brua at 734-282-3337 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • RCIA / Journey of Faith-cancelled

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Way of the Cross - CANCELLED

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    NOTE: On Frist Friday, the Way of the Cross will begin at aproximately 7:30 pm

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • AA Meeting - CANCELLED

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass - CANCELLED

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM