Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

AA Meeting

5

Mass

6

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

7
8
9

Mass

10

Mass

11

AA Meeting

12

Mass

13

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

14
15
16

Mass

17

Mass

18

AA Meeting

19

Mass

20

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

21
22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25

AA Meeting

26

Mass

27

Mass

Light of Chris...

NA meeting

28
29
30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Joe T at 313-622-6884 or Debbie T at 734-658-7108 for more information.

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Light of Christ Prayer Group - Resumed

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please contact Steve Orris 734-626-1215 for more information.

  • NA meeting

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Please contact Frank W at 734-891-6649 for more information.

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM